close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Move & Groove Storytime

2019-02-13 10:30:00 2019-02-13 11:00:00 America/Chicago Move & Groove Storytime (Preschool) Join us for an interactive and energetic movement storytime filled with dance, yoga and fun. Homewood

Wednesday, February 13
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 10:30:00 2019-02-13 11:00:00 America/Chicago Move & Groove Storytime (Preschool) Join us for an interactive and energetic movement storytime filled with dance, yoga and fun. Homewood

Homewood

Round Auditorium

(Preschool) Join us for an interactive and energetic movement storytime filled with dance, yoga and fun.

TAGS: | Storytimes | Kid Events |

Homewood

hcover@bham.lib.al.us
Phone: 205-332-6600

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About this Library

Founded in 1941, the award-winning Homewood Public Library offers books, movies, music and lots of great programming for all ages. We also have fantastic online resources, including databases, ebooks, and streaming media.

Upcoming events

Round Auditorium
Thu, Feb 21, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Thu, Feb 21, 10:00am - 11:30am

Round Auditorium
Thu, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Thu, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Large Auditorium
Thu, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Room 102
Thu, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Room 102
Thu, Feb 21, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Canceled
Thu, Feb 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, Feb 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Large Auditorium
Thu, Feb 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Round Auditorium
Fri, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Large Auditorium
Sat, Feb 23, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Round Auditorium
Sun, Feb 24, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Auditorium
Mon, Feb 25, 10:00am - 10:45am

Round Auditorium
Mon, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:15am

Round Auditorium
Mon, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Auditorium
Mon, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 5:45pm

Room 110
Mon, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Round Auditorium
Tue, Feb 26, 9:30am - 10:00am

Round Auditorium
Tue, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Computer Training Lab
Tue, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Round Auditorium
Tue, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Large Auditorium
Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Room 102
Tue, Feb 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Room 106
Tue, Feb 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Round Auditorium
Tue, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Training Lab
Tue, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Round Auditorium
Wed, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Auditorium
Wed, Feb 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Room 102
Wed, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Round Auditorium
Wed, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, Feb 28, 9:30am - 10:00am

Round Auditorium
Thu, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Computer Training Lab
Thu, Feb 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Auditorium
Thu, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Fri, Mar 01, All day

Sat, Mar 02, All day

Sun, Mar 03, All day

Mon, Mar 04, All day

Large Auditorium
Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:45am

Round Auditorium
Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:15am

Round Auditorium
Mon, Mar 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Round Auditorium
Mon, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Room 110
Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Auditorium
Mon, Mar 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, All day

Round Auditorium
Tue, Mar 05, 9:30am - 10:00am

Large Auditorium
Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Boardroom
Tue, Mar 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Large Auditorium
Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Mar 05, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
New date Monday, March 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Round Auditorium
Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Room 102
Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, All day

Round Auditorium
Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Wed, Mar 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Boardroom
Wed, Mar 06, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Round Auditorium
Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Thu, Mar 07, All day

Round Auditorium
Thu, Mar 07, 9:30am - 10:00am

Round Auditorium
Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Room 101
Thu, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, Mar 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Boardroom
Thu, Mar 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Mar 08, All day

Round Auditorium
Fri, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, March 4 2019 at 9:00am

Large Auditorium
Fri, Mar 08, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, All day

Round Auditorium
Sat, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Mar 10, 12:00am - 12:59am

Room 101
Sun, Mar 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Auditorium
Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:45am

Round Auditorium
Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:15am

Round Auditorium
Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Round Auditorium
Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Mar 12, All day

Round Auditorium
Tue, Mar 12, 9:30am - 10:00am

Round Auditorium
Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Auditorium
Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Round Auditorium
Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Round Auditorium
Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, All day

Round Auditorium
Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Auditorium
Wed, Mar 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Round Auditorium
Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Thu, Mar 14, All day

Round Auditorium
Thu, Mar 14, 9:30am - 10:00am

Round Auditorium
Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Auditorium
Thu, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, Mar 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Mar 15, All day

Round Auditorium
Fri, Mar 15, 9:30am - 10:00am

Round Auditorium
Fri, Mar 15, 10:30am - 11:15am

Large Auditorium
Fri, Mar 15, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Department
Fri, Mar 15, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Sat, Mar 16, All day

Room 102
Sat, Mar 16, 9:30am - 4:00pm

Room 110
Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Mar 17, All day

Room 102
Sun, Mar 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, All day

Large Auditorium
Mon, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:45am

Round Auditorium
Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:15am

Large Auditorium
Mon, Mar 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Round Auditorium
Mon, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Room 110
Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, All day

Round Auditorium
Tue, Mar 19, 9:30am - 10:00am

Large Auditorium
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Room 116
Tue, Mar 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Auditorium
Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Round Auditorium
Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Room 101
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Round Auditorium
Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Room 116
Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, All day

Round Auditorium
Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Boardroom
Wed, Mar 20, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Round Auditorium
Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Thu, Mar 21, All day

Round Auditorium
Thu, Mar 21, 9:30am - 10:00am

Round Auditorium
Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Thu, Mar 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Large Auditorium
Thu, Mar 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Room 110
Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Room 102
Thu, Mar 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Mar 21, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
New date Monday, March 18, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Mar 22, All day

Round Auditorium
Fri, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, March 18 2019 at 9:00am

Large Auditorium
Fri, Mar 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Room 101
Fri, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Auditorium
Sat, Mar 23, 9:30am - 4:30pm

Round Auditorium
Sat, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:15am