Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Spring into Science with Dynamic Education

Spring into Science with Dynamic Education

2024-03-26 10:30:00 2024-03-26 11:15:00 America/Chicago Spring into Science with Dynamic Education (All ages) The Science Lady will have a special back-to-back science show perfect for those staycation-ing during Spring Break!  Homewood Public Library -

Tuesday, March 26
10:30am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2024-03-26 10:30:00 2024-03-26 11:15:00 America/Chicago Spring into Science with Dynamic Education (All ages) The Science Lady will have a special back-to-back science show perfect for those staycation-ing during Spring Break!  Homewood Public Library -

(All ages) The Science Lady will have a special back-to-back science show perfect for those staycation-ing during Spring Break! 

(All ages) The Science Lady will have a special back-to-back science show perfect for those staycation-ing during Spring Break! 

Homewood Public Library

info@homewoodpubliclibrary.org
Phone: 205-332-6600

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 9:00AM to 2:30PM
(Closing early for Block Party setup. )
Sun, Apr 21 2:00PM to 6:00PM

Our Library

Founded in 1941, the award-winning Homewood Public Library offers books, movies, music and lots of great programming for all ages. We also have fantastic online resources, including databases, ebooks, and streaming media.

Upcoming Events

Wed, Apr 17, All day

Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Rescheduled
Wed, Apr 17, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
New date Wednesday, April 24, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Apr 18, All day

Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Apr 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium
Registration is now closed

Thu, Apr 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 109
Registration is now closed

Thu, Apr 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
HPL Virtual Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Apr 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Apr 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Room 109
Registration is now closed

Fri, Apr 19, All day

Fri, Apr 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 109

Sat, Apr 20, All day

Sat, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Sun, Apr 21, All day

Sun, Apr 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 110
This event is full

Mon, Apr 22, All day

Mon, Apr 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
HPL Virtual Room

Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Boardroom,HPL Virtual Room

Tue, Apr 23, All day

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Apr 24, All day

Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Apr 24, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Admin Virtual Room,Computer Training Lab

Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Room 102

Thu, Apr 25, All day

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Apr 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room 101

Thu, Apr 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Room 109
This event is full

Fri, Apr 26, All day

Fri, Apr 26, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Large Auditorium

Fri, Apr 26, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Round Auditorium

Sat, Apr 27, All day

Sun, Apr 28, All day

Sun, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Large Auditorium

Mon, Apr 29, All day

Mon, Apr 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
HPL Virtual Room

Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Room 109

Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Computer Training Lab

Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room 106

Tue, Apr 30, All day

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Auditorium

Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 109

Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
HPL Virtual Room
This event is full

Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room 102

Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room 108

Wed, May 01, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Admin Virtual Room,Computer Training Lab

Wed, May 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, May 02, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Thu, May 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room 109

Thu, May 02, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Room 101

Fri, May 03, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, May 03, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Large Auditorium

Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, May 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Room 109

Mon, May 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
HPL Virtual Room

Tue, May 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Boardroom

Tue, May 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room 108

Wed, May 08, All day
Boardroom,Computer Training Lab,Room 100,Room 101,Room 102,Room 106,Room 108,Room 109,Room 110,Room 116,Round Auditorium,Large Auditorium

Thu, May 09, 9:30am - 10:15am
Round Auditorium

Thu, May 09, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Room 102

Thu, May 09, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Room 101

Fri, May 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Round Auditorium

Sat, May 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, May 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Round Auditorium

Mon, May 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
HPL Virtual Room

Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Boardroom,HPL Virtual Room

Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Computer Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, April 29 2024 at 6:00pm

Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room 108

Tue, May 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Boardroom

Wed, May 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, May 15, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Admin Virtual Room,Computer Training Lab

Thu, May 16, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Room 102

Thu, May 16, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Room 101

Thu, May 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Room 109
This event is full

Fri, May 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Registration opens Friday, April 26 2024 at 9:00am

Fri, May 17, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Boardroom

Canceled
Fri, May 17, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, May 17, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Registration opens Friday, April 26 2024 at 9:00am